Ohio Ethics Law - Webinars

Presented By:

Ohio Ethics Commission

Supported By:

Ohio Department of Taxation


The Ohio Ethics Commission presents monthly one-hour webinars to provide a convenient and helpful overview of the Ohio Ethics Law. These webinars are approved for one hour of general Continuing Legal Education credit (all approved under one activity code; cannot earn multiple hours).

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the webinar.


Register For a Webinar

Overview of Law: Tuesday, February 20, 2018   1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Overview of Law: Wednesday, March 14, 2018   10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Overview of Law: Thursday, April 19, 2018   11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Overview of Law: Tuesday, May 15, 2018   2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Overview of Law: Monday, June 18, 2018   10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Overview of Law: Wednesday, July 18, 2018   11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Overview of Law: Tuesday, August 14, 2018   1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Overview of Law: Friday, September 14, 2018   10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Overview of Law: Tuesday, October 16, 2018   1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Overview of Law: Thursday, November 15, 2018   11:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Overview of Law: Wednesday, December 19, 2018   10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


System requirements

PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer

Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet