Merom Brachman, Chairman Megan C. Kelley, Vice Chair Bruce E. Bailey Julie A. Rutter Elizabeth E. Tracy Mark A. Vander Laan

Paul M. Nick
Executive Director



OHIO ETHICS COMMISSION William Green Building 30 West Spring Street, L3 Columbus, Ohio 43215-2256 Telephone: (614) 466-7090 Fax: (614) 466-8368

www.ethics.ohio.gov

February 14, 2020

For more information, contact:

Susan Willeke Education and Communications Administrator (614) 466-7090

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

ETHICS COMMISSION ADVISORY COMMITTEE TO MEET FEBRUARY 19, 2020

The Advisory Committee of the Ohio Ethics Commission will meet at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, February 19, 2020, at the William Green Building, 30 West Spring Street, Level 2, Room #1, Columbus, Ohio 43215. The Committee will review an opinion draft and other matters.

###