Merom Brachman, Chairman Megan C. Kelley, Vice Chair Bruce E. Bailey Julie A. Rutter Elizabeth E. Tracy Mark A. Vander Laan

Paul M. Nick
Executive Director



OHIO ETHICS COMMISSION William Green Building 30 West Spring Street, L3 Columbus, Ohio 43215-2256 Telephone: (614) 466-7090 Fax: (614) 466-8368

www.ethics.ohio.gov

August 10, 2020

For more information, contact:
Susan Willeke
Education and Communications Administrator
(614) 466-7090

## **FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:**

## ETHICS COMMISSION ADVISORY COMMITTEE TO MEET ON AUGUST 14, 2020

The Advisory Committee of the Ohio Ethics Commission will meet at 11 am on Friday, August 14, 2020 to review committee questions and precedent and other matters. The meeting agenda can be viewed <a href="https://example.com/here

As authorized by House Bill 197, the committee will review and discuss the opinion drafts through a conference call. The meeting will be for discussion purposes only and no formal decisions or votes will occur during the call.

Members of the public who wish to attend the meeting should use the following information:

Dial-in Number: 1-614-230-0229

Conference Code: 60065#

# # #