Merom Brachman, Chairman Mark A. Vander Laan, Vice Chairman Bruce E. Bailey Megan C. Kelley Julie A. Rutter Elizabeth E. Tracy

Paul M. Nick

Executive Director



OHIO ETHICS COMMISSION William Green Building 30 West Spring Street, L3 Columbus, Ohio 43215-2256 Telephone: (614) 466-7090 Fax: (614) 466-8368

www.ethics.ohio.gov

March 10, 2022

For more information, contact: Susan Willeke Education and Communications Administrator (614) 466-7090

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

ETHICS COMMISSION ADVISORY COMMITTEE TO MEET MARCH 14, 2022

The Advisory Committee of the Ohio Ethics Commission will meet on Monday, March 14 at 11:00 a.m. The meeting agenda can be viewed here.

As authorized by Substitute House Bill 51 (effective February 23, 2022) the meeting will occur virtually. Members of the public who wish to participate in the meeting have several options.

- Join on your computer or mobile app: Click Here to Join the Meeting
- Or call in (audio only)
 - o Dial in Number: 1-614-721-2972
 - Phone Conference ID: 450 754 003#

###